Präsident

Marco Paternoster
Schärli Elektro.com AG
Sälistrasse 23a
6005 Luzern

Tel. 041 241 02 41 
marco.paternoster@schaerlielektro.com
www.schaerlielektro.com





  



Aktuar
 
Christian Näpflin
Rudolf & Bieri AG
Ober-Emmenweid 46
6021 Emmenbrücke

Tel. 041 289 29 29
Fax 041 289 29 30
christian.naepflin@advopark.ch
www.advopark.ch


Mitglieder-Administration

Nadja Rohrer
Betagtenzentren Emmen AG
Kirchfeldstrasse 23
6032 Emmen

Tel. 041 268 56 56
Fax 041 268 53 19
nadja.rohrer@bzeag
www.betagtenzentren-emmen.ch



Ressort offen 
Lukas Zihlmann                    Amag Emmen    Mooshüslistrasse 32             6032 Emmen

Tel. 041 268 56 56
Fax 041 268 53 19
lukas.zihlmann@amag.ch
www.betagtenzentren-emmen.ch


Ressort offen

Ursina Baumann                  JOSEF MEYER Stahl                 und Metall AG            Seetalstrasse 185                  6032 Emmen

Tel. 041 269 44 44
u.baumann@josefmeyer.ch
www.josefmeyer.ch


Kassier

Michael Bucher
Luzerner Kantonalbank AG
Gerliswilstrasse 4
6020 Emmenbrücke

Tel. 041 206 36 08
Fax 041 206 00 33
michael.bucher@lukb.ch
www.lukb.ch


Homepage / Internet

Michael Rudolf
Küng AG
Schreinerei Innenausbau
Grünmattstrasse 8
6032 Emmen

Tel  041 269 00 77
Fax 041 269 00 70
michael.rudolf@kueng-ag-emmen.ch


PR/Marketing/Kommunikation

Karin Brun-Lütolf
epic Kommunikation & Marke
Erlenmatte 24
6020 Emmenbrücke

Tel  041 420 0051
karin.brun@epic-kommunikation.ch

www.epic-kommunikation.ch


Gewerbeverein Emmen    |    Postfach 1449    |   6021 Emmenbrücke    |   info@gewerbe-emmen.ch